Phone: +44 753 40 56 377

 
 
Profile 
 
 


                                       My Location: Central London- Marylebone.

Nationality: Central European
 
Age: 24 years old
 
Body type: slim and toned
 
Dress Size: Small (UK 6-8)
 
Measurements: 34D-24-35 / 88D-60-90
 
Bust: 34D (88D) 
 
Height: 5'6'' (170 cm)
 
Weight: 50 kg (110 lbs)
 
Hair: Long Dark Brown, Natural colour
 
Eyes: Dark Brown
 
Education: University degree, and I believe in the potential of self-education and reading
 
Travel: Yes, with the gentlemen I am already familiar. 
 
Smoker: No
 
Tattoos: Only a very tiny one in a very discreet area 
 
Piercing: Only Earrings
 
Star sign: Libra-Born in October
 
Languages: English, Spanish, French-basically
  
My strengths:  Sweet, kind, creative, outgoing, curious, feminine and sensual. With a bright sense of humour, optimistic, reliable and emphatic.
 
 
Couples: I am straight and choose to meet only with educated and respectful gentlemen who prefer a classy and decent young lady. In our private moments together, I am highly romantic and sensual. 
 
 
Preferences:
 
Cities:  New York City, Paris, Stockholm, San Francisco, Vienna, Hong Kong, Tokyo, Zurich.
 
Cuisine: Mediterranean and Japanese cuisine. I have a healthy diet, with vegetables, fish, seafood, beef and fruit.
 
Drinks: Champagne, red wine, white wine, light cocktails.

 
Music:  I love Opera and Classical music. My other favourites are jazz, romantic and sensual songs. I like the 80's music. When I exercise I prefer dynamic music.
 
 
Spoil: I like outdoor activities (hiking, running, swimming, cycling, skiing.).
 Relaxing days at the spa, massage, sauna, shopping and having a delicious meal with a glass of wine in a lovely company. 
 
Hobbies: I like reading, and I always ask my friends to recommend me the books that made a positive change in their lives. I enjoy travelling and like sports (would love to attend sports events together). I am social and like to make new friends. 
 
 Likes: Engaging conversations, a friendly and relaxing time, travelling in a good company. A natural good laugh, gastronomy and wines.
Cultural events and exhibitions, Artworks, Opera, Theatre, Ballet, Photography and Sports. 
 
Travelling: I love to travel!
Will be a pleasure to spend time together in a captivating place, where we can devote to each other in a pleasurable atmosphere.
 
    Location: I'm living in Central London- Marylebone where I have my flat. For me, privacy is important, and I live in a quiet and beautiful area.
 
    Incall/Outcall: After dinner, we can have a drink at your hotel/apartment or at my place.
 
I am located in Central London, at 3 minutes far away from the Marylebone Tube Station NW1.
 
    Hotels/Apartments:  I can visit you at your 5* or 4* hotel.
 
    Availability: A 48 hours notice is expected for our date in London and with at least 1-week before for international travel.
 
 Life philosophy:  I believe that as long as we enjoy our lives and what we decided to do, if we constantly work to improve ourselves, use our knowledge and energy to bring joy and valuable experiences to other people's lives, if we are reliable and help others in the ways we can, then we are going to experience a happier life and earn good friends during the journey. 
 
Characteristics I wish my friends to possess: Integrity, Kindness, Intelligence, Self-confidence, Optimism, Generosity.   
 
My Favourite quotes:
 
Making love is an art. Requires born sensuality, intellect, self-confidence, a profound passion and it can't be achieved with everyone!
 
The body is an instrument which gives off music only when it is used by an artist, his soft and precise movements make the music to traverse walls in a sublime harmony and the body to reborn.
London Punt escort directory